What’s new

Conference on Diversity in Engineering

Are you interested in making a change and promoting an inclusive group of diverse Engineering Students and Professionals?

Then this conference is for YOU!

The Conference on Diversity in Engineering (CDE) is presented by the Canadian Federation of Engineering Students (CFES) with the support of Universities across Canada. The theme of this year’s Conference is “Building Momentum for Change”.
The second annual Conference on Diversity in Engineering is a national forum that will focus on diversity in engineering industry and the role students will play in creating a more inclusive industry. This year the CDE is being hosted by Mcgill University in Montreal, Quebec from November 18th-20th, 2016.

Apply Here
ESSS election results!

Thank you all for voting! Voting stats will be released soon. Here is your ESSS Executive Council for 2016-17:

President: Michael Fujiwara

VP Academic: Shahira A. Azhar

VP Administration: Tristan May

VP External: Vivian Pan

VP Finance: Gordon Ho

VP Social: Reem Mustafa

SFSS Council Rep: Shayne Kelly II